You are currently viewing SRH Players List 2021: Complete Squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad In IPL
The List of SRH Players 2021

SRH Players List 2021: Complete Squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad In IPL

SRH Players List All Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players List in IPL 2021:- Are you searching for the list of IPL team Sunrisers Hyderabad players? So here you will find the complete list of SRH players and some new addition players of this team.

The List of SRH Players
The List of SRH Players 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad is a team that won the IPL title one time. SRH has reached the final of IPL twice, of which this team has won the title of IPL only once. In 2016, SRH defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore and won the IPL title the first time. But In 2018, It defeated from Chennai Super Kings team and lost the IPL title.

Kane Williamson is the captain and David Warner is the vice-captain of the Sunrisers Hyderabad team. Kalanithi Maran (Sun TV Network) is the owner of this team. SRH is debuted in IPL format in 2013.

See More:- All Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List in IPL

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp 8865962274 (No Demo)


The List of SRH Players

In this season, Sunrisers Hyderabad bought some new players like Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Sanjay Yadav, Mitchell Marsh, etc. and retained and released some other player. The full list of Sunrisers Hyderabad players is given below which is the final list for 13th season of IPL.

Total Budgets:- 74.9

Released Players:- Sanjay Yadav, B Sandeep , Billy Stanlake, Fabian Allen, and Yarra Prithvira.

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp (No Demo) -> 8865962274 (WhatsApp Only)



S.N.PlayersBatting FormatAmount
1. Kane Williamson (C)Right-handed batsman3 Crore
2. David Warner (VC)Left-handed batsman12 Crore
3. Manish PandayRight-handed batsman11 Crore
4. Priyam GargRight-handed batsman1.9 Crore
5. Virat SinghLeft-handed batsman1.9 Crore
6. Abhishek SharmaLeft-handed batsman55 Lakh
7.Kedar Jadhav Left-handed batsman2 Crore


S.N. Players Bowling FormatAmount
1. Bhuvneshwar KumarRight Arm Medium Fast8.5 Crore
2.Mujeeb Ur RahmanLeft Arm Orthodox Spin1.5 crore
3. Sandeep SharmaRight Arm Medium Fast3 Crore
4. Rashid KhanRight Arm Leg Spin9 Crore
5. Shahbaz NadeemLeft Arm Orthodox Spin3.2 Crore
6. Khaleel AhmedLeft Arm Medium Fast3 Crore
7. Siddarth KaulRight Arm Medium Fast3.8 Crore
8. Thangarasu NatarajanLeft Arm Medium Fast40 Lakh
9. Basil ThampiRight Arm Medium Fast95 Lakh

See More:- Full Squad of Kolkata Knight Riders In IPL

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp 8865962274 (No Demo)


All Rounders:-

S.N. Players Batting FormatBowling FormatAmount
1. Mohammad NabiRight-handed batsmanRight Arm Off Spin1 Crore
2. Mitchell MarshRight-handed batsmanRight Arm Medium Fast2 Crore
5. Sandeep BavanakaLeft-handed batsmanLeft Arm Orthodox Spin20 Lakh
6. Abdul SamadRight-handed batsmanRight Arm Leg Spin20 Lakh
7. Vijay ShankarRight-handed batsmanRight Arm Medium Fast3.2 Crore
8.Jagadeesha Suchith.Right-handed batsmanLeft-Arm Leg Spin Bowler 30 lakh

Wicket Keepers:-

S.N. Players Batting FormatAmount
1. Wriddhiman Saha Right-handed batsman1.2 Crore
2. Shreevats Goswami Left-handed batsman1 Crore
3. Jonny Bairstow Right-handed batsman2.2 Crore

Leave a Reply