You are currently viewing KKR Players List 2021: Full Squad of Kolkata Knight Riders In IPL
kkr 2021 new players list

KKR Players List 2021: Full Squad of Kolkata Knight Riders In IPL

KKR Players List 2021: Full Squad of Kolkata Knight Riders In IPL:- Are you searching for the list of IPL team Kolkata Knight Riders players? So here you will find the complete list of KKR players and some new addition players of this team.

kkr 2021 new players list
kkr 2021 new players list

KKR is a team that won the IPL title two times. In 2012, Kolkata Knight Riders defeated Chennai Super Kings and won the IPL title for the first time. Thus It defeated Kings XI Punjab in 2014 and won the second IPL title. Red Chillies Entertainment and Mehta Group is the owner of Kolkata Knight Riders. Dinesh Karthik is a captain of KKR.

See More:- Complete Squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad In IPL

The List of KKR Players

Kolkata Knight Riders added some new and experienced players in this IPL season and also retained and released some others players.

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp 8865962274 (No Demo)


Total Budget:- 76.5

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp (No Demo) -> 8865962274 (WhatsApp Only)



S.N.PlayersBatting FormatAmount
1.Shubman Gill Right-handed batsman1.8 Crore
2.Eoin Morgan Left-handed batsman5.25 Crore
3.Rinku Singh Left-handed batsman80 Lakh
4.Nitish Rana Left-handed batsman3.4 Crore
5.Sheldon Jackson Right-handed batsman20 Lakh
6.Rahul Tripathi Right-handed batsman60 Lakh
7.Karun NairRight-handed batsman50 Lakh
8.Ben CuttingRight-handed batsman75 Lakh


S.N. Players Bowling FormatAmount
1.Vaibhav Arora  Right-Arm Fast Medium Bowler20 Lakh
2. Pat Cummins Right Arm Fast15.5 Crore
3. Varun Chakravarthy Right Arm Leg-Spin4 Crore
4. Prasidh Krishna Right Arm Fast Medium20 Lakh
5. Sandeep Warrier Right Arm Medium Fast20 Lakh
6.Harbhajan Singh Right-Arm Off-Spin Bowler 2 crore
7. Lockie Ferguson Right Arm Fast1.6 Crore
8. Harry Gurney Left Arm Fast Medium75 Lakh

See More:- Complete Squad of Rajasthan Royals Team

All Rounders:-

S.N. Players Batting FormatBowling FormatAmount
1. Shivam MaviRight-handed batsmanRight Arm Fast Medium3 Crore
2. Andre RussellRight-handed batsmanRight Arm Fast Medium7 Crore
3.Shakib Al HasanRight-handed batsmanRight Arm Off-Spin3.2 Crore
4. Sunil NarineLeft-handed batsmanRight Arm Off-Spin8.5 Crore
5. Kamlesh NagarkotiRight-handed batsmanRight Arm Fast3.2 Crore
6.Venkatesh IyerLeft-Handed BatsmanRight-arm medium20 Lakh
7.Pawan NegiLeft-Handed BatsmanLeft-Arm Leg Spin Bowler50 lakh

Wicket Keepers:-

S.N. Players Batting FormatAmount
1. Dinesh Karthik (C) Right-handed batsman7.4 Crore
2. Nikhil Naik Right-handed batsman20 Lakh

Leave a Reply