You are currently viewing RR Players List 2021: Complete Squad of  Rajasthan Royals Team
RR Players List 2021

RR Players List 2021: Complete Squad of Rajasthan Royals Team

RR Players List 2021 Complete Squad of Rajasthan Royals Team:- Are you searching for the list of IPL team Rajasthan Royals players? So here you will find the RR full Players List 2021 and some new addition players of this team.

RR Players List 2021
The List of RR Players

Rajasthan Royals is a franchise team in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Amisha Hathiramani, Manoj Badale, Lachlan Murdoch, and Shane Warne are the owners of this team. You can see RR full Players List 2021 in this article. This team won the first IPL title defeated to Chennai Super Kings in 2008. Steve Smith is the captain of the Rajasthan Royals team.

See More:- Full Squad of Kolkata Knight Riders In IPL

RR full Players List 2021

The team Rajasthan Royals released some new players for This IPL season. And retained some previous players with the team captain. Rajasthan Royals have become a good and strong team for this season of IPL. The complete list of RR team players is given below.

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp 8865962274 (No Demo)


Released Players:- Steve Smith, Ankit Rajpoot, Varun Aaron, Shashank Singh, Akash Singh, Oshane Thomas, Anirudha Joshi, and Tom Curran

Total Budget:- 70.25

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp (No Demo) -> 8865962274 (WhatsApp Only)



S.N.PlayersBatting FormatAmount
1. Right-handed batsman12 Crore
2. David Miller Right-handed batsman75 Lakh
3. Manan Vohra Right-handed batsman20 Lakh
4.Liam Livingstone Right-handed batsman75 Lakh
5. Riyan Parag Right-handed batsman20 Lakh


S.N. Players Bowling FormatAmount
1. Jaydev Unadkat Left Arm Fast3 Crore
2.Kuldip Yadav Left-Arm Off-Spin Bowler50 Lakh
3. Jofra Archer Right Arm Fast7.2 Crore
4.Mustafizur Rahman  Right Arm Fast1 Crore
5. Chetan Sakariya Left-Arm Medium Fast Bowler1.20 Crore
6.Andrew Tye Right Arm Fast Medium1 Crore
7.KC Kariappa  Right-Arm Leg Spin Bowler20 Lakh
8.Aakash SinghLeft-Arm Medium Fast Bowler20 Lakh
9.Kartik Tyagi Right Arm Medium Fast1.3 Crore

See More:- Full Squad of Delhi Capitals In IPL

All Rounders:-

S.N. Players Batting FormatBowling FormatAmount
1. Ben StokesLeft-handed batsmanRight Arm Fast Medium12.5 Crore
2. Mahipal LomrorLeft-handed batsmanLeft Arm Orthodox Spin20 Lakh
3. Shreyas GopalRight-handed batsmanRight Arm Leg Spin20 Lakh
4.Chris MorrisRight-handed batsmanRight Arm Off Spin16.25 Crore
5.Rahul TewatiaLeft-handed batsmanRight Arm Leg Spin3 Crore
6.Yashasvi JaiswalLeft-handed batsmanLeft Arm Leg Spin2.4 Crore
7.Shivam DubeLeft-Handed BatsmanRight-arm medium-fast4.4 crore

Wicket Keepers:-

S.N. Players Batting FormatAmount
1. Sanju Samson Right-handed batsman8 Crore
2. Jos Buttler Right-handed batsman4.4 Crore
3.Anuj Rawat Left-handed batsman80 Lakh
4.Robin Uthappa Right-handed batsman3 Crore

Leave a Reply