You are currently viewing DC Players List 2021: Full Squad of Delhi Capitals In IPL
full players list of DELHI CAPITALS

DC Players List 2021: Full Squad of Delhi Capitals In IPL

DC Players List 2021 Full Squad of Delhi Capitals In IPL:- Are you searching for the list of IPL team Delhi Capitals players? So here you will find the complete list of DC players and some new addition players of this team.

DC Players List 2020

Delhi Capitals is a team of Indian Premier League T20 tournament. This team has not yet won the title of ipl and has not even reached the final. GMR group and JSW group are the owner of this team and Shreyas Iyer is the captain of this team. This team debuted in IPL tournament in 2008.

See More:- Complete Squad of Rajasthan Royals Team

The List of DC Players

Delhi Capitals add some new players in this IPL season. and retained and released some others players. The complete list of DC team players are followings.

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp 8865962274 (No Demo)


Retained Players:- Shreyas Iyer, Axar Patel, Amit Mishra, Keemo Paul, Rishabh Pant, Sandeep Lamichhane, Avesh Khan, Shikhar Dhawan, Prithvi Shaw, Harshal Patel, Kagiso Rabada, and Ishant Sharma.

Released Players:- Manjot Kalra, Ankush Bains, Colin Ingram, Jalag Sexena, Colin Munro, Chris Morris, Hanuma Vihari, Bandaru Ayyappa, and Nathu Singh.

Total Budget:- 76 Crore

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp (No Demo) -> 8865962274 (WhatsApp Only)



S.N.PlayersBatting FormatAmount
1.Shreyas Iyer (C)Right-handed batsman7 Crore
2.Shikhar DhawanLeft-handed batsman5.2 Crore
3.Jason RoyRight-handed batsman1.5 Crore
4.Shimron HetmyerLeft-handed batsman7.75 Crore
5.Prithvi ShawRight-handed batsman1.2 Crore
6.Ajinkya RahaneRight-handed batsman4 Crore
7.Steve SmithRight-handed batsman2.2 Crore
8.Ripal PatelRight-Handed Batsman20 lakh
9.Vishnu VinodRight-handed batsman20 lakh


S.N. Players Bowling FormatAmount
1.Ishant SharmaRight Arm Fast Medium1.1 Crore
2.Ravichandran AshwinRight Arm Off Spin7.6 Crore
3.Umesh YadavRight-arm fast1 Crore
4.Avesh KhanRight Arm Fast Medium70 Lakh
5.Amit MishraRight Arm Leg Spin4 Crore
6.Kagiso RabadaRight Arm Fast4.2 Crore
7.Lukman Meriwala Left-arm fast-medium20 Lakh
8.M SiddharthLeft-arm fast-medium20 Lakh
9.Tom CurranRight-Arm Fast Bowler5.25 crore

See More:- Complete Squad of Kings XI Punjab In IPL

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp 8865962274 (No Demo)


All Rounders:-

S.N. Players Batting FormatBowling FormatAmount
1.Axar PatelLeft-handed batsmanLeft Arm Orthodox Spin5 Crore
2.Right-handed batsmanRight Arm Fast Medium50 Lakh
3.Harshal PatelRight-handed batsmanRight Arm Medium Fast20 Lakh
4.Lalit YadavRight-handed batsmanRight Arm Off Spin20 Lakh
5.Marcus StoinisRight-handed batsmanRight Arm Medium4.8 Crore
6.Christopher WoakesRight-handed batsmanRight Arm Fast Medium1.5 Crore

Wicket Keepers:-

S.N. Players Batting FormatAmount
1. Rishabh PantLeft-handed batsman8 Crore
2.Sam BillingsRight-Handed Batsman2 Crore

Leave a Reply