You are currently viewing RCB Squad 2021: All Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List in IPL
RCB Squad 2021

RCB Squad 2021: All Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List in IPL

RCB Players List All Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List in IPL 2021:- Are you searching for the list of IPL team Royal Challengers Bangalore players? So here you will find the complete list of RCB players and some new addition players of this team.

The List of RCB Players
The List of RCB Players

RCB is one such team of IPL format which has not won the IPL title even once. RCB has reached the finals three times (2009, 2011, 2016) so far and the team has lost all three times. In 2009, Royal Challengers Bangalore suffered a loss to Deccan Chargers, similarly in 2011 and 2016, it suffered losses to Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Virat Kohli is the captain and AB de Villiers is the vice-captain of the Royal Challengers Bangalore team. Anand Kripalu (United Spirits Limited) is the owner of this team.

See More:- All Mumbai Indians Players List in IPL 2021

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp 8865962274 (No Demo)


Team Squard:- 21 Players

The List of RCB Players

Royal Challengers Bangalore bought eight players in this IPL season like Aaron Finch, Kane Richardson, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pawan Deshpande, Isuru Udana, Chris Morris, Joshua Phillipe, and Dale Steyn. Retained and Released some other players for this IPL season. The RCB players list in this IPL 2021 is given below.

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp (No Demo) -> 8865962274 (WhatsApp Only)



S.N.PlayersBatting FormatAmount
1.Virat Kohli (C)Right-handed Batsman17 Crore
2.Sachin BabyRight-handed Batsman20 Lakh
3.Rajat PatidarRight-handed Batsman20 Lakh
4.Devdutt PadikkalLeft-handed Batsman20 Lakh
5.KS BharatRight-handed Batsman20 Lakh
6.Suyash PrabhudesaiRight-handed Batsman20 Lakh


S.N. Players Bowling FormatAmount
1. Yuzvendra ChahalRight Arm Leg Spin6 Crore
2. Mohammed AzharuddinRight Arm Fast20 Lakh
3. Mohammed SirajRight Arm Fast Medium2.6 Crore
4. Navdeep SainiRight Arm Fast3 Crore
5. Kane RichardsonRight Arm Fast Medium4 Crore
6. Shahbaz AhmedLeft Arm Orthodox Spin20 Lakh
7.Kyle JamiesonRight-Arm Medium Bowler15 Crore

See More:- Complete Squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad In IPL

All Rounders:-

S.N. Players Batting FormatBowling FormatAmount
1. Glenn MaxwellRight-handed BatsmanRight Arm Fast Medium14Crore
2. Pawan DeshpandeLeft-handed Batsman Right Arm Off Spin20 Lakh
3. Washington SundarLeft-handed BatsmanRight Arm Off Spin3.2 Crore
4.Daniel ChristianRight-handed BatsmanLeft Arm Fast Medium4.8 Crore

Wicket Keepers:-

S.N. Players Batting FormatAmount
1. Joshua PhillipeRight-handed Batsman20 Lakh
2. AB de VilliersRight-handed Batsman11 Crore

Leave a Reply