You are currently viewing MI Players List 2021: All Mumbai Indians Players List in IPL 2021
MI Players List 2021

MI Players List 2021: All Mumbai Indians Players List in IPL 2021

MI Players List 2021: All Mumbai Indians Players List in IPL 2021:- Are you searching for the list of IPL team Mumbai Indians players? So here you will find the complete list of MI players and some new addition players of this team.

MI Players List 2021

Mumbai Indians is a team that won the IPL title fouth time. In 2013, MI defeated Chennai Super Kings and won the IPL title the first time. And again in 2015, Mumbai Indians defeated Chennai Super Kings to become the winners of the IPL title for the second time. Thus, Mumbai Indians became fourth time the winner of the IPL title by defeating Rising Pune Supergiants in 2017 and Chennai Super Kings in 2019.

So far, MI and CSK have come face-to-face for IPL titles thrice. Of which, MI has twice and once CSK has won the IPL title. Reliance Industries is the owner of the Mumbai Indians team. Rohit Sharma is the captain of this team and Keiron Pollard is the vice-captain. The total budget of the Mumbai Indians team is 83.05 Crore.

See More:- All Chennai Super Kings players List in IPL 2021

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp 8865962274 (No Demo)


The List of Team MI Players

This season, In the Mumbai Indians team some new players are added like Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, and Sherfane Rutherford. Retained and Released some other players. The complete list of MI players is given below.

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp (No Demo) -> 8865962274 (WhatsApp Only)



S.N.PlayersBatting FormatAmount
1. Rohit Sharma (C) Right-handed batsman15 Crore
2. Chris Lynn Right-handed batsman 2 Crore
3. Surya Kumar Yadav Right-handed batsman 3.2 Crore
4. Anmolpreet Singh Right-handed batsman 80 Lakh
5. Saurabh Tiwary Left-handed batsman50 Lakh


S.N.PlayersBowling FormatAmount
1. Jasprit Bumrah Right Arm Fast Medium7 Crore
2.Nathan Coulter-Nile Right Arm Fast2 Crore
3.Adam MilneRight Arm Fast3.2 Crore
4. Rahul Chahar Right Arm Leg-Spin1.9 Crore
5. Mohsin Khan Left Arm Medium Fast20 Lakh
6. M McClenaghan Left Arm Fast Medium1 Crore
7. Trent Boult Left Arm Fast 2.2 Crore
8. Piyush ChawlaRight-arm leg break2.4 Crore
9. Dhawal KulkarniRight Arm Medium Fast75 Lakh
10.Yudhvir CharakRight-Arm Medium Fast Bowler20 Lakh
11.Arjun TendulkarLeft-arm medium-fast20 Lakh

See More:- All Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List in IPL

All Rounders:-

S.N.PlayersBatting FormatBowling FormatAmount
1. Hardik Pandya Right-handed batsmanRight Arm Medium Fast11 Crore
2. Krunal Pandya Left-handed batsmanLeft Arm Orthodox Spin8.8 Crore
3. Kieron Pollard Right-handed batsman Right Arm Medium Fast 5.4 Crore
4. Anukul Roy Left-handed batsman Left Arm Orthodox Spin 20 Lakh
5. Jayant Yadav Right-handed batsman Right Arm Off-Spin50 Lakh
6. James NeeshamLeft-handed batsman Right Arm Fast Medium50 Lakh
7.Marco JansenRight-handed batsman Right Arm Leg-Spin Googly20 Lakh

Wicket Keepers:-

S.N.PlayersBatting FormatAmount
1. Quinton de Kock (VC) Left-handed batsman2.8 Crore
2. Ishan Kishan Left-handed batsman 6.2 Crore
3. Aditya Tare Right-handed batsman20 Lakh

Leave a Reply