You are currently viewing CSK Players List 2023: All Chennai Super Kings players List in IPL 2023
All Chennai Super Kings players List in IPL 2021

CSK Players List 2023: All Chennai Super Kings players List in IPL 2023

CSK Player List 2023: All Chennai Super Kings players List in IPL 2023:- Are you searching for the list of IPL team Chennai Super Kings players? So here you will find the complete list of CSK players and some new addition players of this team.

All Chennai Super Kings players List in IPL 2023

Chennai Super Kings is one of the most successful teams in IPL Format. This team has won the IPL title three times. In 2010, Chennai Super Kings defeated Mumbai Indians to win the IPL title for the first time. And In 2011, CSK defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore to win the IPL title for the second consecutive time. Thus In 2018, CSK defeated Sunrisers Hyderabad to win the IPl title for the third time.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the captain and Suresh Raina is the vice-captain of this team. The India Cements Limited Company is an owner of the Chennai Super Kings team. In terms of match-fixing, the team was dropped from playing IPL for 2 years in 2016 and 2017. The total budget of the Chennai Super Kings team is 84.85 Crore this year.

The List of Team CSK Players 2023

Every team changes their players every year in every season of IPL. Thus, Chennai Super Kings also bought some new players for this IPL season and retained the last few players. The complete list of CSK players is given below.

See More:- All Mumbai Indians Players List in IPL 2023


S.N.PlayersBatting FormatAmount
1. Suresh Raina (VC) Left-handed Batsman11 Crore
2.Hari NishanthLeft Handed Bat20 Lakh
3. Faf du Plessis Right-handed Batsman 2.2 Crore
4. Ambati Rayudu Right-handed Batsman 1.6 Crore
5. Rituraj Gaikwad Right-handed Batsman 20 Lakh
6.Cheteshwar PujaraRight-handed Batsman  50 lakh


S.N.PlayersBowling FormatAmount
1. Imran TahirRight Arm Leg-Spin1 Crore
2. Shardul ThakurRight Arm Medium Fast 2.2 Crore
3.K GowthamRight-arm off-break9.25 Crore
4. Deepak Chahar Right Arm Medium Fast 80 Lakh
5. Lungi Ngidi Right Arm Fast50 Lakh
6.Harishankar ReddyRight-arm medium20 Lakh
7. R Sai Kishore Left Arm Orthodox Spin20 Lakh
8.Bhagath VarmaRight-arm off-break20 Lakh
9. KM Asif Right Arm Medium Fast40 Lakh
10. Josh Hazlewood Right Arm Fast Medium2 Crore
11. Karan Sharma Right Arm Leg-Spin5 Crore

All Rounders:-

S.N.PlayersBatting FormatBowling FormatAmount
1. Ravindra Jadeja Left-handed BatsmanLeft Arm Orthodox Spin7 Crore
2. Bhagath VarmaRight-handed BatsmanRight Arm Medium Fast 20 lakh
3.Ajay Mandalleft-handed batsmanright-arm off-spinner20 lakh
4.Ben StokesLeft-handed BatsmanLeft Arm Medium Fast16.25 crore
5.Moeen AliLeft hand BatRight arm Offbreak8 Crore
6. Dwaine PretoriusLeft-handed Batsman Left Arm Orthodox Spin 50 lakh

See More:- Complete Squad of All Eight Team


S.N.PlayersBatting FormatAmount
1. Mahendra Singh Dhoni (C) Right-handed Batsman15 Crore
2. Narayan Jagadeesan Right-handed Batsman20 Lakh

Leave a Reply