You are currently viewing Punjab Kings Players List 2021: Complete Squad of Kings XI Punjab In IPL
The List of PUNJAB KINGS Players

Punjab Kings Players List 2021: Complete Squad of Kings XI Punjab In IPL

KXIP Players List 2021 Complete Squad of Punjab Kings In IPL:- Are you searching for the list of Punjab Kings Players List 2021? So here you will find the complete list of KXIP players and some new addition players of this team.

The List of KXIP Players

Kings XI Punjab is the franchise team of the IPL T20 tournament,Punjab Kings Players List 2021. This team reached only one time in the IPL final but not won even any IPL title. Preity Zinta, Karan Paul, Ness Wadia, and Mohit Burman are the owner and KL Rahul is the captain of this team. KXIP team debuted in the IPL tournament in 2008. It is strongest team of IPL format.

The List of PUNJAB KINGS Players

In this IPL season, Kings XI Punjab bought some new players and retained and released some other players before the auction. The full list of KXIP team players in the 2021 IPL season is following.

See More:- Full Squad of Delhi Capitals In IPL

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp 8865962274 (No Demo)


Retained Players:- KL Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, Darshan Nalkande, Harpreet Brar, Mohammed Shami, Mandeep Singh, Murugan Ashwin, and Nicholas Pooran.

Released Players:- Sheldon Cottrell, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Glenn Maxwell, Hardus Viljoen, James Neesham, Krishnappa Gowtham, Tajinder Singh Dhillon, Karun Nair, and J Suchith.

Total Budget:- 68.5 Crore

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp (No Demo) -> 8865962274 (WhatsApp Only)



S.N.PlayersBatting FormatAmount
1.Chris GayleLeft-handed Batsman2 Crore
2.Sarfaraz KhanRight-handed Batsman25 Lakh
3.Dawid MalanRight-handed Batsman 1.5 Crore
4.Mayank AgarwalRight-handed Batsman 1.4 Crore
5.Fabian AllenRight-handed Batsman75 Lakh
6.Mandeep SinghRight-handed Batsman 1 Crore


S.N. Players Bowling FormatAmount
1.Mohammed ShamiRight Arm Fast Medium 4.8 Crore
2.Murugan AshwinRight Arm Leg-Spin 20 Lakh
3.Chris JordanRight Arm Fast Medium 3 Crore
4.Jhye Richardson Left Arm Fast Medium14 crore
5.Riley MeredithRight Arm Fast8 crore
6.Arshdeep SinghLeft Arm Medium Fast20 Lakh
7.Ravi BishnoiRight Arm Leg-Spin2 Crore
8.Ishan PorelRight Arm Fast Medium 20 Lakh
9.Mujeeb Ur RahmanRight Arm Off-Spin 4 Crore

See More:- Complete Squad of All Eight Team

For Paid Astrology Report Contact on WhatsApp 8865962274 (No Demo)


All Rounders:-

S.N. Players Batting Format Bowling Format Amount
1.Moises HenriquesLeft-handed Batsman Left Arm Orthodox Spin4.2 Crore
2.Deepak Hooda Right-handed Batsman Right Arm Off-Spin 50 Lakh
3.Shahrukh KhanRight-handed Batsman Right Arm Off-Spin 5.25 Crore
4.Jalaj Saxena Right-handed Batsman Right Arm Off-Spin 30 Lakh
5.Harpreet BrarLeft-handed Batsman Left Arm Orthodox Spin 20 Lakh
6.Utkarsh Singh Right-handed Batsman Right Arm Off-Spin 20 Lakh
7.Saurabh KumarLeft-handed Batsman Right Arm Fast Medium 20 Lakh
8.Darshan NalkandeRight-handed Batsman Left Arm Medium Fast 30 Lakh

Wicket Keepers:-

S.N. Players Batting Format Amount
1.K. L. Rahul (C) Right-handed Batsman 11 Crore
2.Prabhsimran Singh Right-handed Batsman 55 Lakh
3.Nicholas Pooran Left-handed Batsman 4.2 Crore

Leave a Reply