SRH Players List 2020: Complete Squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad In IPL

SRH Players List All Sunrisers Hyderabad Team Players List in IPL 2020:- Are you searching for the list of IPL team Sunrisers Hyderabad player? So here you will find the complete list of SRH players and some new addition players of this team.

Sunrisers Hyderabad is a team that won the IPL title one time. SRH has reached the final of IPL twice, of which this team has won the title of IPL only once. In 2016, SRH defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore and won the IPL title first time. But In 2018, It defeated from Chennai Super Kings team and lost the IPL title.

Kane Williamson is the captain and David Warner is the vice captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad team. Kalanithi Maran (Sun TV Network) is the owner of this team. SRH is debuted to IPL format in 2013.

See More:- All Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List in IPL

The List of SRH Players

In this season, Sunrisers Hyderabad bought some new players like Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Sanjay Yadav, Mitchell Marsh, etc. and retained and released some other player. The full list of Sunrisers Hyderabad players is given below which is the final list for 13th season of IPL.

Total Budgets:- 74.9

Released Players:- Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Shakib Al Hasan, Martin Guptill, Yusuf Pathan.


S.N.PlayersBatting FormatAmount
1. Kane Williamson (C) Right-handed batsman3 Crore
2. David Warner (VC) Left-handed batsman12 Crore
3. Manish Panday Right-handed batsman 11 Crore
4. Priyam Garg Right-handed batsman 1.9 Crore
5. Virat Singh Left-handed batsman 1.9 Crore
6. Abhishek Sharma Left-handed batsman 55 Lakh


S.N. Players Bowling FormatAmount
1. Bhuvneshwar Kumar Right Arm Medium Fast8.5 Crore
2. Billy Stanlake Right Arm Medium Fast 50 Lakh
3. Sandeep Sharma Right Arm Medium Fast 3 Crore
4. Rashid Khan Right Arm Leg Spin9 Crore
5. Shahbaz Nadeem Left Arm Orthodox Spin3.2 Crore
6. Khaleel Ahmed Left Arm Medium Fast 3 Crore
7. Siddarth Kaul Right Arm Medium Fast 3.8 Crore
8. Thangarasu Natarajan Left Arm Medium Fast 40 Lakh
9. Basil Thampi Right Arm Medium Fast 95 Lakh

See More:- Full Squad of Kolkata Knight Riders In IPL

All Rounders:-

S.N. Players Batting Format Bowling Format Amount
1. Mohammad Nabi Right-handed batsmanRight Arm Off Spin1 Crore
2. Mitchell Marsh Right-handed batsman Right Arm Medium Fast2 Crore
3. Fabian Allen Right-handed batsman Left Arm Orthodox Spin50 Lakh
4. Sanjay Yadav Left-handed batsmanLeft Arm Orthodox Spin 20 Lakh
5. Sandeep Bavanaka Left-handed batsman Left Arm Orthodox Spin 20 Lakh
6. Abdul Samad Right-handed batsman Right Arm Leg Spin 20 Lakh
7. Vijay Shankar Right-handed batsman Right Arm Medium Fast 3.2 Crore

Wicket Keepers:-

S.N. Players Batting Format Amount
1. Wriddhiman Saha Right-handed batsman 1.2 Crore
2. Shreevats Goswami Left-handed batsman 1 Crore
3. Jonny Bairstow Right-handed batsman 2.2 Crore