RCB Squad 2020: All Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List in IPL

RCB Players List All Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List in IPL 2020:- Are you searching for the list of IPL team Royal Challengers Bangalore player? So here you will find the complete list of RCB players and some new addition players of this team.

RCB is one such team of IPL format which has not won IPL title even once. RCB have reached the finals three times (2009, 2011, 2016) so far and the team has lost all three times. In 2009, Royal Challengers Bangalore suffered a loss to Deccan Chargers, similarly in 2011 and 2016, it suffered losses to Chennai Super Kings and Sunrisers Hyderabad.

Virat Kohli is the captain and AB de Villiers is the vice captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore team. Anand Kripalu (United Spirits Limited) is the owner of this team.

See More:- All Mumbai Indians Players List in IPL 2020

Team Squard:- 21 Players

The List of RCB Players

Royal Challengers Bangalore bought eight player in this IPL season like Aaron Finch, Kane Richardson, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pawan Deshpande, Isuru Udana, Chris Morris, Joshua Phillipe, and Dale Steyn. Retained and Released some other players for this IPL season. The RCB players list in this IPL 2020 is given below.


S.N.PlayersBatting FormatAmount
1.Virat Kohli (C)Right-handed Batsman17 Crore
2.Aaron Finch (VC) Right-handed Batsman 1 Crore
3.Gurkeerat Singh Right-handed Batsman 50 Lakh
4.Devdutt Padikkal Left-handed Batsman20 Lakh


S.N. Players Bowling FormatAmount
1. Yuzvendra Chahal Right Arm Leg Spin6 Crore
2. Umesh Yadav Right Arm Fast4.2 Crore
3. Mohammed Siraj Right Arm Fast Medium2.6 Crore
4. Navdeep Saini Right Arm Fast3 Crore
5. Kane Richardson Right Arm Fast Medium4 Crore
6. Shahbaz Ahmed Left Arm Orthodox Spin20 Lakh

See More:- Complete Squad of Sunrisers Hyderabad In IPL

All Rounders:-

S.N. Players Batting Format Bowling Format Amount
1. Pawan Negi Left-handed BatsmanLeft Arm Orthodox Spin1 Crore
2. Chris Morris Right-handed Batsman Right Arm Fast Medium10 Crore
3. Pawan Deshpande Left-handed Batsman Right Arm Off Spin 20 Lakh
4. Washington Sundar Left-handed Batsman Right Arm Off Spin3.2 Crore
5. Isuru Udana Right-handed BatsmanLeft Arm Fast Medium50 Lakh
6. Moeen Ali Left-handed Batsman Right Arm Off Spin1.7 Crore
7. Shivam Dube Left-handed Batsman Right Arm Medium Fast5 Crore

Wicket Keepers:-

S.N. Players Batting Format Amount
1. Parthiv Patel Left-handed Batsman1.7 Crore
2. Joshua Phillipe Right-handed Batsman20 Lakh
3. AB de Villiers Right-handed Batsman 11 Crore