RR Players List 2020: Complete Squad of Rajasthan Royals Team

RR Players List 2020 Complete Squad of Rajasthan Royals Team:- Are you searching for the list of IPL team Rajasthan Royals player? So here you will find the complete list of RR players and some new addition players of this team.

Rajasthan Royals is a franchise team in Indian Premier League (IPL). Amisha Hathiramani, Manoj Badale, Lachlan Murdoch, and and Shane Warne are the owners of this team. This team won the first IPL title defeated to Chennai Super Kings in 2008. Steve Smith is the captain of Rajasthan Royals team.

See More:- Full Squad of Kolkata Knight Riders In IPL

The List of RR Players

The team Rajasthan Royals released some new players for This IPL season. And retained some previous players with team captain. Rajasthan Royals have become a good and strong team for this season of IPL. The complete list of RR team players is given below.

Released Players:- Jaydev Unadkat, Oshane Thomas, Ish Sodhi, Rahul Tripathi, Shubham Ranjane, Ashton Turner, Prashant Chopra, Stuart Binny, Shudeshan Midhun, Aryaman Birla and Liam Livingstone.

Total Budget:- 70.25


S.N.PlayersBatting FormatAmount
1. Steve Smith (C) Right-handed batsman12 Crore
2. David Miller Right-handed batsman 75 Lakh
3. Manan Vohra Right-handed batsman 20 Lakh
4. Shashank Singh Right-handed batsman 20 Lakh
5. Riyan Parag Right-handed batsman 20 Lakh


S.N. Players Bowling FormatAmount
1. Jaydev Unadkat Left Arm Fast 3 Crore
2. Oshane Thomas Right Arm Fast 50 Lakh
3. Jofra Archer Right Arm Fast7.2 Crore
4. Varun Aaron Right Arm Fast 2.4 Crore
5. Ankit Rajpoot Right Arm Fast Medium 3 Crore
6.Andrew Tye Right Arm Fast Medium 1 Crore
7.Tom Curran Right Arm Fast Medium 1 Crore
8.Akash Singh Left Arm Medium Fast 20 Lakh
9.Kartik Tyagi Right Arm Medium Fast1.3 Crore

See More:- Full Squad of Delhi Capitals In IPL

All Rounders:-

S.N. Players Batting Format Bowling Format Amount
1. Ben Stokes Left-handed batsman Right Arm Fast Medium12.5 Crore
2. Mahipal Lomror Left-handed batsman Left Arm Orthodox Spin 20 Lakh
3. Shreyas Gopal Right-handed batsman Right Arm Leg Spin20 Lakh
4.Aniruddha JoshiRight-handed batsman Right Arm Off Spin 20 Lakh
5.Rahul TewatiaLeft-handed batsman Right Arm Leg Spin3 Crore
6.Yashasvi JaiswalLeft-handed batsman Left Arm Leg Spin 2.4 Crore

Wicket Keepers:-

S.N. Players Batting Format Amount
1. Sanju Samson Right-handed batsman 8 Crore
2. Jos Buttler Right-handed batsman 4.4 Crore
3.Anuj Rawat Left-handed batsman 80 Lakh
4.Robin Uthappa Right-handed batsman 3 Crore